ISM - National Capital Area

President's Message

Dear Members, We have many interesting things to look forward to in the new year such as a speaker who will discuss the economy with us in January; a networking-only event in January; our spring Supplier Exhibits night in March; and CPSM training in March and April. More details on all of these events will be sent to you soon or you can check t...

Next Meeting

To Be Announced
The meeting will be held at:
Courtyard by Marriott in Tyson Corner
1960-A Chain Bridge Road
McLean, VA 22102

Supplier Night

Fall Event
October 18, 2016

Supplier Night Sponsor

Steven A. Olenick
Senior Account Executive
Steven.olenick@wbmason.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Employment Enterprises

Employment Enterprises
April Pessaud
apessaud@eeihr.com
www.eeihr.com/checks-and-balances

Supplier Night Sponsor

Whitaker Brothers
Jim Hallameyer
gsa@whitakerbrothers.com
www.whitakerbrothers.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Frank Parsons
gkephart@frankparsons.com
www.frankparsons.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Resources Global
Danielle Manning
dmanning@rgp.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Tim Dotterweich
Continental Resources
tdotterweich@conres.com
www.conres.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Michael Lafferty
HiTouch Business Services
mlafferty@hitouchservices.com
www.hitouchservices.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Darren Nilsen
ePlus Technology
dnilsen@eplus.com
www.eplus.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Ginger Griffey
Staples Advantage
Ginger.Griffey@staples.com
www.staplesadvantage.com