ISM - National Capital Area

President's Message

Dear Members and Prospective Members of ISM-NCA: As President of ISM-NCA for the 2016-2017 term, I look forward to a professionally rewarding and enriching year. In addition to several outstanding Speakers scheduled to address our monthly Dinner Meetings, there are also several in-depth educational “Early Bird” sessions planned, as well as a S...

Next Meeting

To Be Announced
The meeting will be held at:
Courtyard by Marriott in Tyson Corner
1960-A Chain Bridge Road
McLean, VA 22102

CPSM Review Class

January 14, 2017
March 4, 2017
April 8, 2017

Supplier Night Sponsor

Steven A. Olenick
Senior Account Executive
Steven.olenick@wbmason.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Employment Enterprises

Employment Enterprises
April Pessaud
apessaud@eeihr.com
www.eeihr.com/checks-and-balances

Supplier Night Sponsor

Whitaker Brothers
Jim Hallameyer
gsa@whitakerbrothers.com
www.whitakerbrothers.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Frank Parsons
gkephart@frankparsons.com
www.frankparsons.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Resources Global
Danielle Manning
dmanning@rgp.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Tim Dotterweich
Continental Resources
tdotterweich@conres.com
www.conres.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Michael Lafferty
HiTouch Business Services
mlafferty@hitouchservices.com
www.hitouchservices.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Darren Nilsen
ePlus Technology
dnilsen@eplus.com
www.eplus.com

Supplier Night Sponsor

Ginger Griffey
Staples Advantage
Ginger.Griffey@staples.com
www.staplesadvantage.com